Two-storey VIP Cottage.

Price: 100000 tenge

Separate two-storey cottage with designer repair, expensive furniture, modern technology and a separate fenced area. On the territory of the cottage there is a spacious carved gazebo with a capacity of up to 15 people. In the cottage there are two cosy bedrooms, a living room with soft furniture, a fireplace, a dining table and a kitchen set. Three bathrooms. Cottage capacity is up to 6 people. The cost of the cottage is 150 000 tenge per day. Additional place - the Europian camp-bed 10 000 tenge per day.

Two-storey VIP Cottage.
One-storey VIP Cottage

Price: 100000 tenge

Separate one-storey cottage with designer repair, expensive furniture, modern technology and a separate fenced area. On the territory of the cottage there is a spacious carved gazebo with a capacity of up to 15 people. In the cottage there are two cosy bedrooms, a living room with soft furniture, a fireplace, a dining table and a kitchen set. Two bathrooms. Cottage capacity is up to 6 people. The cost of the cottage is 150 000 tenge per day. Additional place - the Europian camp-bed 10 000 tenge per day.

One-storey VIP Cottage.
Room “LUXE”

Price: 32000 tenge

The room consists of a bedroom, a living room, a bathroom and a hallway. Flooring - laminate. In the bedroom there are two king-size beds, two bedside tables, LCD TV, cable TV of 12 channels, fridge, air conditioning, desk with mirror, chair, nightstand, balcony. Living room: a sofa, an armchair, a coffee table, a fridge, an LCD TV, a table with tea accessories, a balcony. Bathroom: shower room, WC, hygienic shower, hairdryer, towels, bathrobe, bath accessories. Wardrobe in the hallway, room - disposable slippers. Accommodation in the room: 4 adults + 2 children under 7 years old without extra bed. The cost of the room is 50 000 tenge per day. Additional place - the Europian camp-bed 10 000 tenge per day.

Room “LUXE”.
Standard room

Price: 18000 tenge

In the room: bedroom with double bed, bedside tables, LCD TV, cable TV 12 channels, refrigerator, air conditioning, desk with mirror, chair, bedside table with tea accessories, balcony. Bathroom: shower room, WC, hygienic shower, hairdryer, towel set including beach towel, bathrobe, bath accessories. Wardrobe in the hallway, room - disposable slippers. Flooring - laminate. Accommodation in the room: 2 adults + 1 child up to 7 years without extra bed. The cost of the room is 30 000 tenge per day. Additional place of the euro - a clamshell 10 000 tenge per day.

Standard room
Three-room summer cottage (log-house)

Price: 20000 tenge

In the hallway are two bedrooms with one double and two single beds. Living room with dining table and chairs, fridge, TV with cable TV of 12 channels, TV stand. Toilet room WC, sink (hot and cold water), mirror. Adjustable electric batteries, sockets, hooks for clothes, mosquito nets. Accommodation 4 basic places. Additional places are not provided. Towels, bathroom accessories for an additional fee. Cost of the log-house 25 000 tenge per day.

Three-room summer cottage (log-house)
One-room summer cottage (log-house)

Price: 15000 tenge

There is one bedroom with three single beds, dining table and chairs, fridge, TV with cable TV of 12 channels. Toilet room WC, sink (hot and cold water), mirror. Adjustable electric batteries, sockets, hooks for clothes, mosquito nets. Accommodation 3 basic places. Additional places are not provided. Towels, bathroom accessories for an additional fee. Cost of the log-house 23 000 tenge per day.

One-room summer cottage (log-house)
One-room summer cottage (log-house)

Price: 18 000 tenge

There is one bedroom with three single beds, dining table and chairs, fridge, TV with cable TV of 12 channels. Toilet room WC, sink (hot and cold water), mirror. There are sockets, hooks for clothes, mirror. Accommodation 3 basic places. Additional places are not provided. Towels, bathroom accessories for an additional fee. Cost of the log-house 18 000 tenge per day.

One-room summer cottage (log-house)
FaLang translation system by Faboba

Уважаемые гости, пожалуйста внимательно ознакомьтесь с правилами проживания в нашем отеле!

Двухэтажный VIP Коттедж.

Стоимость: 150 000 тг

Отдельно стоящий двухэтажный коттедж с дизайнерским ремонтом, дорогой мебелью, современной техникой и отдельно огороженной территорией. На территории коттеджа просторная резная беседка вместимостью до 15 человек. В коттедже две уютные спальни, гостиная с мягкой мебелью, камином, обеденным столом и кухонным гарнитуром. Три санузла. Вместимость коттеджа до 6 человек. Стоимость коттеджа 150 000 тенге за сутки. Дополнительное место - евро - раскладушка 10 000 тенге за сутки.

Двухэтажный VIP Коттедж.
Одноэтажный VIP Коттедж

Стоимость: 150 000 тг

Отдельно стоящий одноэтажный коттедж с дизайнерским ремонтом, дорогой мебелью, современной техникой и отдельно огороженной территорией. На территории коттеджа просторная резная беседка вместимостью до 15 человек. В коттедже две уютные спальни, гостиная с мягкой мебелью, камином, обеденным столом и кухонным гарнитуром. Два санузла. Вместимость коттеджа до 6 человек. Стоимость коттеджа 150 000 тенге за сутки. Дополнительное место - евро - раскладушка 10 000 тенге за сутки.

Одноэтажный VIP Коттедж
Люкс номер

Стоимость: 40 000 тг

Номер состоит из спальни, гостиной, ванной комнаты и прихожей. Покрытие пола – ламинат. В спальне две двуспальные кровати, прикроватные тумбочки, ЖК – телевизор, кабельное ТВ 12 каналов, холодильник, кондиционер, письменный стол с зеркалом, стул, тумба, балкон. Гостиная: диван, кресло, журнальный столик, холодильник, ЖК – телевизор, тумба с чайными принадлежностями, балкон. Ванная комната: душевая, WC, гигиенический душ, фен, комплект полотенец, халат махровый, ванные принадлежности. Шкаф для одежды в прихожей, комнатные - одноразовые тапочки. Размещение в номере: 4 взрослых + 2 детей до 7 лет без предоставления дополнительного места. Стоимость номера 40 000 тенге за сутки. Дополнительное место евро - раскладушка 10 000 тенге за сутки.

Люкс номер
Стандарт номер

Стоимость: 30 000 тг

В номере: спальня с двуспальной кроватью, прикроватные тумбочки, ЖК – телевизор, кабельное ТВ 12 каналов, холодильник, кондиционер, письменный стол с зеркалом, стул, тумба с чайными принадлежностями, балкон. Ванная комната: душевая, WC, гигиенический душ, фен, комплект полотенец включая пляжное полотенце, халат махровый, ванные принадлежности. Шкаф для одежды в прихожей, комнатные - одноразовые тапочки. Покрытие пола – ламинат. Размещение в номере: 2 взрослых + 1 ребенок до 7 лет без предоставления дополнительного места. Стоимость номера 30 000 тенге за сутки. Дополнительное место евро - раскладушка 10 000 тенге за сутки.

Стандарт номер
Трех комнатный летний домик (сруб)

Стоимость: 25 000 тг

В срубе две спальни с одной двуспальной и двумя односпальными кроватями. Гостиная с обеденным столом и стульями, холодильник, телевизор с кабельным телевидением 12 каналов, тумба под телевизор. Туалетная комната WC, раковина (горячая и холодная вода), зеркало. Регулируемые электробатареи, розетки, крючки для одежды, москитные сетки. Проживание 4 основных места. Дополнительные местане предоставляются. Полотенца, ванные принадлежности за отдельную оплату. Стоимость сруба 25 000 тенге за сутки.

Трех комнатный летний домик (сруб)
Однокомнатный летний домик (сруб)

Стоимость: 15 000 тг

В срубе одна комната с тремя односпальными кроватями, обеденный стол и стулья, телевизор с кабельным телевидением 12 каналов. Туалетная комната WC, раковина (горячая и холодная вода), зеркало. Регулируемые электробатареи, розетки, крючки для одежды, москитные сетки. Проживание: 3 основных места. Дополнительные места не предоставляются. Полотенца, ванные принадлежности за отдельную оплату. Стоимость сруба 15 000 тенге за сутки.

Однокомнатный летний домик (сруб)
Однокомнатный летний домик (сруб)

Стоимость: 10 000 тг

В срубе одна комната с тремя односпальными кроватями, обеденный стол и стулья, телевизор с кабельным телевидением 12 каналов. Розетки, крючки для одежды, зеркало. Проживание: 3 основных места. Дополнительные места не предоставляются. Полотенца, ванные принадлежности за отдельную оплату. Стоимость сруба 10 000 тенге за сутки.

Однокомнатный летний домик (сруб)
FaLang translation system by Faboba